HETALIA DAY!!

well hetalia day is coming up on the 24th and i wanted to show my spirit by drawing a

picture:

since i live in america i drew america for my picture.

lol i had alot of concepts for a hetalia day picture, but i seriously can’t draw america worth a damn. why’s he so hard to draw for me!?

anyway i have a million versions of this picture, but this is the one i settled on uploading on DA

here are some of the other versions:

i don’t really like the red version. idk why, but maybe someone else might so eh.

another blue one. i also have a few more, but this is enough eye sore for one post XD

america with the hoodie is my favorite version so-!

yay! bigger version!

i probably got the color wrong, but i couldn’t find the original picture so i just relied on fanart

and lastly here’s a failed halloween picture of little america and canada that i’m not going to finish. i really don’t like it, but maybe it’s not too bad. but idk, maybe if i leave it alone i might finish it some time

About ONSHII

i got this blog so i can post scrap and junk pics w/o spamming my deviantart. i also got this to right down my thoughts more cause i don't like writing alot of journals on DA. last reason is to post pics of the conventions i go to so i won't flood my DA. so basically it's to stop keeping the pics all to myself and spamming my deviantart ^^;;
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment